Home
Class News
Photo Album
Calendar
 
Class of 1991 Foundation
 

25th Reunion

Reunions Web Site
 
Officers
Class Dues
Pay My Dues
Acknowledgements
Annual Giving
Community Service
 
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map

For Class Officers...




Administration Login
 
Class Officers
click to print this pageprint this page

Officers as of July 1, 2016

 

President Vice President Secretary

Cletus Dalglish-Schommer

131 and 1/2 N. Kings Rd. 

Los Angeles, CA 90048
C: (310) 990-9250

cletus@clet.us

Jonathan M. Peele

221 S. Harrison St
Princeton, NJ 08540

H: (609) 921-1929

C: (609) 462-1556

jmpeele@gmail.com

Victoria McElhaney Benedict
860 Wellesley Drive, N.W.
Atlanta, GA 30305
H: (404) 355-1160
vicky@alumni.princeton.edu

 

 

   
Treasurer Class Agent Reunions Co-Chairs

Doug Mallach

116 Rumson Road

Rumson, NJ 07760

H: (732) 936-1617

W: (212) 294-8528

M: (732) 996-5284

dmallach@yahoo.com

 

Marilyn White Lawrence

1088 Park Avenue

New York, NY 10128

H: (212) 426-4283

lawrence@alumni.princeton.edu

 

 

 

Satana Deberry

3111 Courtney Creek Blvd

Durham, NC 27713

H: (919) 824-5765

satana.deberry@gmail.com

 

Jeannine E. Hogg, MD

2222 Brewers Landing

Memphis, TN 38104

C: (773) 519-4839

Drj9hogg91@gmail.com

 

 


Outgoing Officers

 

President Vice Presidents Secretary

Sean D. Osborne
129 Red Acre Road
Stow, MA 01775

W: 781-890-3980

H: 978-897-2648
sean91@alumni.princeton.edu  


 

Robin Farley

8 Kinterra Road 
Wayne, PA  19087

W: 212-713-2060

H: 484-380-3116
rfarley@alumni.princeton.edu

Gerardo (Gerry) Alvarez
1854 E. Villa Street

Pasadena, CA 91107
W: 213-922-2567

H: 626-584-7097
gerbear@alumni.princeton.edu

 

 

   
Treasurer Class Co-Agents Reunions Co-Chairs

Marjorie Adams
253 West 73rd Street, 8C

New York, NY 10023
917-817-7811

adamsm@alumni.princeton.edu

Steven Anderson

418 Saint David's, PA 19087

H: 610-225-0986

W: 610-687-8400

sanderson@acornsys.com

 

Marilyn White Lawrence

1088 Park Avenue

New York, NY 10128

H: 212-426-4283

lawrence@alumni.princeton.edu

 

 

 

Nancy Collins Schumacher
723 Forest Avenue
Wilmette, Illinois  60091
Tel:  1-312-804-3405
ncollins@mba1999.hbs.edu 

 
Talbot Logan
11 Riverside Drive, Apt. 14CW
New York, NY 10023
H: 212-769-9400
M: 917-362-1391

stlogan3@alumni.princeton.edu

 


Community Service Chair - a position currently not held, but we'd be interested in having someone organize a class community service effort.

 

Class officers are typically elected/volunteer for a 5-year term. If you are interested in serving as a class officer, please call the current officer to find out more about the responsibilities of the job and to express your interest. At our 20th Reunion, we will elect officers for the next 5 years. The ranks are open to anyone interested. If you don't want the responsibility of an officer position but would like to contribute some time or ideas, please call any of the officers and get involved. There are always things that interested volunteers can do.

 

The following is a very brief description of each position:

President - deals with class administrative issues and any new class initiatives.

Vice-President - organizes regional VPs and events, manages website, other responsibilities.

Secretary - writes PAW and website columns of class news.

Treasurer - collects and processes dues, maintains class bank account.

Class Agent - deals with Annual Giving efforts for the class.

Reunions Co-Chairs - self-explanatory, lots of planning and organizing people.